SPECIALIST SUBJECT RECORDS - UK Vinyl Record Label & Distro - Shit Present - s/t 12" View Cart

Shit Present - s/t 12"SPS040

Shit Present is new band from Iona Cairns (who you may know from Great Cynics) along with members / ex members of Gnarwolves, OK Pilot, The Computers & The Smith Street Band.

Brilliant poppy punk rock from a female perspective. 5 tracks on a one sided 12".

All pre-orders will receive an instant download link!

Pressing Information

Second Press
300 - Clear with pink splatter

First Press
150 - Clear
350 - Black


  1. Anxious Type
  2. Kick Me
  3. Melbourne
  4. Evaporate
  5. Bury It
Looking for something
that's out of stock?