Bangers - Mysterious Ways 12" SPS037

Summer 2015 Bangers undertook a daring (stupid?) challenge to write and record an album in 48 hours. We liked the results so much that we've decided to do a limited run of one sided 12"s. I know we said it would only be available while we were recording but we're not totally embarrassed with how it turned out, so here it is for the masses.

Track Listing

  1. Thoughts
  2. Second Thoughts
  3. Complete Doom
  4. Dewey
  5. Last of the Big Dippers
  6. I Wanna Work (In Mysterious Ways)
  7. Why Should I
  8. Nerves Ending
  9. Mosquito

Pressing Information

300 - Yellow / Clear vinyl