Night Birds - The Other Side of Darkness LP / TAPE

Brill debut album from the American punk rock band, featuring members of The Ergs etc. Long before they got signed up by Fat Wreck Chords. Cassette from Tank Crimes.


1. Demon Haunted World
2. Neon Gray
3. Born of Man and Woman
4. Landfill Land
5. One Eye
6. The Other Side of Darkness
7. Day After Trinity
8. Hoffman Lens
9. Sex Tape
10. Failed Species
11. Can't Get Clean
12. Paranoid Times
13. Oblivious