Pale Angels - Imaginary People LP / CD SPS034

Transatlantic punks Pale Angels with their second LP, 10 more tracks of blown out garage punk. Recorded in Brooklyn, New York with Ben Greenberg over 2 days at Vacation Island Studio.

LP is packaged in a reverse board sleeve with artwork from Pale Angels' Jamie Morrison.

CD comes packaged in a reverse board 4 panel digifile.

LP is a split release with Recess Records in the US.

Track Listing

  1. Lapin, Lapin
  2. I'm Nobody
  3. Wild Vile Flesh
  4. Ditch Digger
  5. If Only You're Gone
  6. Schizophrenic Affair
  7. Piss Water
  8. Sinking Shadows
  9. Dreamer
  10. All Her Clothes

Pressing Information

250 - Clear vinyl
500 - Black vinyl