Great Cynics - I Feel Weird LP / CD SPS033

Great Cynics' third full length. 11 catchy punk rock superhits as you'd expect!

LP is packaged in a reverse board sleeve with printed inners. First 150 on transparent blue vinyl.

CD comes packaged in a reverse board 6 panel digifile.

Both come with a free download emailed to you straight away.

LP is a split release with Lame-O in the US and Jackknife in Australia.

Track Listing

  1. Want You Around (Chunky)
  2. I Went Swimming
  3. North Street
  4. From the Creators of Love Actually
  5. Complicated
  6. Everyone's a Little Bit Weird
  7. Lost in You
  8. Kind of Like
  9. Tread Lightly
  10. I know Nothing
  11. By the Sea

Pressing Information

100 - White vinyl (Lame-O exclusive)
150 - Transparent Blue vinyl
250 - Black vinyl with white labels (Jackknife / Australian Tour Edition)
500 - Black vinyl

240 - Blue / Black Marble