Personal Best - The Lovin' EP 12" SPS025

This item is currently out of stock.

Members of Bedford Falls, Caves & Attack! Vipers! give their take on 90s indie rock. 4 fuzzy, melody laden, noisy pop songs on a 1 sided 12"

Matt reverse board sleeve with artwork from Lauren Denitzio. 1st 100 copies have a screenprinted B-side.

Comes with a free download which will be emailed to you instantly.

Track Listing

  1. Don't Let Them Touch You
  2. Conkers
  3. The Tide
  4. Ice Cream

Pressing Information

100 black w/ screenprinted B-side
200 black