Muncie Girls / Great Cynics - Split 12" SPS024

Repress of the 2014 split release by Muncie Girls & Great Cynics!

Recorded Summer 2013 at Middle Farm Studios with James Bragg. Seriously catchy indie punk vibes all round with some definite progression from the bands’ previous efforts.

Artwork by Joe Watson with photography by Jonathan Minto.

This is a co-release with SP Records in Japan.

Track Listing

  1. Everyday
  2. The Teacher
  3. The Real You
  4. Whatever You Want
  5. Scarier Area
  6. Dirt In My Book Bag

Pressing Information

1st Press
100 yellow/red/orange/green splatter
150 blue (SP Records Exclusive)
250 black

2nd Press
500 mint green