View Cart

The Arteries - Restless 12" / CD SPS019

Restless is a six-song EP from Swansea punks The Arteries.

Recorded live to tape on September 2012 in old mining town Llangennech, Wales.



One sided 12" on black vinyl with etched B-side limited 666 copies all hand numbered. Comes in matte reverse board sleeves with black paper inners.


CD with risographed sleeve on brown recycled board, limited to 500 copies first 100 copies have blue sleeves, remaining 400 black.


Black Anvil Organic shirt with blue / grey ink.

All orders will receive an instant download link for the entire EP.

US - available soon from
Russia - available soon from

Pressing Information

12" - 666 Black with etched B-side
CD - 500 copies - 100 blue cover / 400 black cover


  1. Bleed Away
  2. Spare Ribs
  3. Die Nullte
  4. Grow Up
  5. Somebody To Blame
  6. Emotional Decay