Despite living thousands of miles apart, Lou and Minty are still writing, releasing and touring- it just takes a little more organisation than before! The band has changed a lot since their original line-up of Lou, Mike and Dave forming while they all lived in Bristol in 2009. Dave left in 2013 but is still very much active in the punk scene- putting on shows in Bristol as part of Deadpunk promotions.

Lou Hanman - guitar, vocals, drums
Jonathan Minto - bass, vocals
Hamish Adams - drums (touring)
Chris Jordan - drums (touring)
Mike Young - bass (SPS003 / SPS008)
Dave Campbell - drums (SPS003 / SPS008 / SPS010)

Specialist Subject Releases